Hon. ME Ndobe

Deputy Speaker

Hon. N Dube-Ncube

MEC – Economic Development, Environmental Affairs & Tourism & LGB

Hon. BM Zuma

Chief Whip

Hon. VP Caluza

Deputy Chief Whip

Hon. RT Mthembu

Chairperson of Committees

Hon. MPP Zungu

Deputy Chairperson of Committees

Hon. SA Duma

Chair: Transport

Hon. MB Gwala

Chief Whip of the Official Opposition

Hon. VR Mlotshwa

Leader of the NFP & Whip of minority parties
Page Count
Hits: 357