Hon. HGS Mavimbela

Chairperson of Committees

Hon. MA Zulu

Deputy Chairperson of Committees

Hon. TV Xulu

Chairperson: Finance

Hon. PH Mbatha-Cele

Chairperson: Quality of Life and Status of Women, Children, Youth and Disabled Persons

Hon. ZLI Cele

Chairperson: COGTA

Hon. MA Chiliza

Chairperson: Community Safety and Liaison

Hon. EV Dube

Chairperson: Transport

Hon. M Govender

Chairperson: SCOPA

Hon. LXH Hlongwa-Madlala

Chairperson: STACOV

Hon. CQ Madlopha

Chairperson: Premier

Hon. NR Majola

Chairperson: Health

Hon. SW Mshengu

Chairperson: Conservation and Environmental Affairs

Hon. BN Mthethwa

Chairperson: Sport, Arts and Culture

Hon. N Ntombela

Chairperson: Economic Development and Tourism

Hon. NN Sibhidla-Saphetha

Chairperson: Agriculture and Rural Development

Hon. SM Sonjica

Chairperson: Education

Hon. GN Swartbooi-Ntombela

Chairperson: Social Development

Hon. RZP Zulu

Chairperson: Public Participation & Petitions Committee

Hon. MPP Zungu

Chairperson: Public Works

Hon. ME Dlungwane

Chairperson: Human Settlements