Management Committees deal with the internal business of the Legislature. The five Management Committees are Legislature Executive Committee (Lexco), Management Committee on Rules, Management Committee on Programming, Committee of Chairpersons and the Whips’ Forum. Please look at the menu on the right of your screen and click on a committee you would like to know about in more detail.