Hon. NN Boyce

Speaker - Chairperson: Programme Committee & Rules Committee

Hon. RT Mthembu

Deputy Speaker - Chairperson: Discipline Committee

Hon. SA Duma

MEC – Economic, Environmental Affairs and Tourism and Leader of Government Business

Hon. JS Nxumalo

Chief Whip - Chairperson: Whips Forum

Hon. VP Caluza

Deputy Chief Whip - Deputy Chairperson: Whips Forum

Hon. HGS Mavimbela

Chairperson of Committees

Hon. MA Zulu

Deputy Chairperson of Committees

Hon. MB Gwala

Chief Whip of the Official Opposition

Hon. SE Manqele

Leader of the ACDP