Hon. VP Caluza

Deputy Chief Whip - Deputy Chairperson: Whips Forum

Hon. HGS Mavimbela

Chairperson of Committees

Hon. MA Chiliza

Chairperson: Community Safety and Liaison

Hon. SW Mshengu

Chairperson: Conservation and Environmental Affairs

Hon. NN Sibhidla-Saphetha

Chairperson: Agriculture and Rural Development

Hon. RZP Zulu

Chairperson: Public Participation & Petitions Committee

Hon. MPP Zungu

Chairperson: Public Works

Hon. MB Gwala

Chief Whip of the Official Opposition

Hon. MW Twala

Leader of the EFF

Hon. ME Phakathi

Leader of the ATM