Hon. M Shinga

Leader of the NFP & Whip of minority parties

Hon. FA Rodgers

Leader of the DA

Hon. MB Gwala

Chief Whip of the Official Opposition

Hon. SA Duma

Chairperson of Committees

Hon. TV Xulu

ANC Whip

Hon. TS Mtshali

Chair: Transport

Hon. RT Mthembu

Deputy Speaker

Hon. VP Caluza

Deputy Chief Whip

Hon. BM Zuma

Chief Whip