

LEGISLATURE BUDGET SITTING – THURSDAY, 05 MAY 2022 Speakers' List VOTE 12 BUDGET DEBATE – 165 mins

Total debate = 165 mins	 Report by the MEC for Transport, Community Safety and Liaison on Transport Budget –45 mins Report by the Chairperson of Transport P/C – 10 mins Debate on vote 12 Budget – 90 mins Response by the MEC for Transport, Community Safety and Liaison on Transport Budget debate – 20 mins 		
NO	PARTY	NAME OF THE SPEAKER	SPEAKING MINUTES
1.	REPORT BY THE MEC FOR TRANSPORT, COMMUNITY SAFETY AND LIAISON ON TRANSPORT BUDGET	HON NP NKONYENI	45 MINS
2.	REPORT BY THE CHAIRPERSON OF TRANSPORT P/C	HON TS MTHALI	10 MINS
3.	ANC	HON MC FRAZER	13 MINS
4.	IFP	HON S MOODLEY	08 MINS
5.	DA	HON S HOOSEN	08 MINS
6.	EFF	HON GF MTHSALI	09 MINS
7.	NFP	HON CM SHINGA	03 MINS
8.	ANC	HONNNTOMBELA	13 MINS
9.	MF	HON S THAKUR-RAJBANSI	03 MINS
10.	АТМ	HON ME PHAKATHI	03 MINS
11.	ACDP	HON SE MANQELE	03 MINS
12.	DA	HON S HOOSEN	04 MINS
13.	IFP	HON S MOODLEY	07 MINS
14.	ANC	HON SA DUMA	16 MINS
15.	RESPONSE BY THE MEC FOR TRANSPORT, COMMUNITY SAFETY AND LIAISON ON TRANSPORT BUDGET DEBATE	HON NP NKONYENI	20 MINS
As at TUESDAY, 04 MAY 2022 at 16h00			