

LEGISLATURE SITTING – TUESDAY, 10 MAY 2022

Speakers' List

DEBATE ON DIVISION OF REVENUE BILL [B6-2022] - 45 MINS

Total debate	 Report by the Chairperson of Finance Portfolio Committee on the Division of Revenue Bill [B6 – 2022] – 5 mins 		
= 45 mins	Debate on Division of Revenue Bill [B6-2022] – 30 mins		
	Response by the Chairperson of Finance Portfolio Committee to debate – 5 mins		
	Conferral of Final Mandate for the DORA Bill, B6-2022 – 5 mins		
NO	PARTY	NAME OF THE SPEAKER	SPEAKING MINUTES
1.	REPORT BY THE CHAIRPERSON OF FINANCE PORTFOLIO COMMITTEE ON THE DIVISION OF REVENUE BILL [B6 – 2022]	HON SC NKOSI	05 MINS
2.	ANC	HON RZP ZULU	07 MINS
3.	IFP	HON OB KUNENE	05 MINS
4.	DA	HON FA RODGERS	04 MINS
5.	EFF	HON LG SEJA	03 MINS
6.	NFP	HON CM SHINGA	01 MIN
7.	MF	HON S THAKUR-RAJBANSI	01 MIN
8.	АТМ	HON ME PHAKATHI	01 MIN
9.	ACDP	HON SE MANQELE APOLOGY RECEIVED	01 MIN
10.	ANC	HON M GOVENDER	07 MINS
11.	RESPONSE BY THE CHAIRPERSON OF FINANCE PORTFOLIO COMMITTEE TO DEBATE	HON SC NKOSI	05 MINS
12.	CONFERRAL OF FINAL MANDATE FOR THE DORA BILL, B6-2022	ALL	05 MINS
As at Monday, 09 May 2022 at 18h00			